Sign In
​​​​​
District 155 Administrative Office Directory
​District Adminstrators
​Superintendent
Steve OlsonSteve Olson
Phone: 815-455-8500 ext. 1023
Email: solson@d155.org​
​Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
Tom KimTom Kim
Phone: 815-455-8500 ext. 1030
Email: tkim@d155.org
​​Assistant Superintendent, Finance and Operations
Jeremy DavisJeremy Davis
Phone: 815-455-8500 ext. 1025
Email: jdavis@d155.org
​​​Assistant Superintendent, Student Services​
Scott ShepardScott Shepard
Phone: 815-455-8500 ext. 1012
Email: sshepard@d155.org
Director of Fiscal Services
Erica BrusoErica Bruso
Phone: 815-455-8500 ext. 1025
Email: ebruso@d155.org
Director of Student Services​
Kim DahlemKim Dahlem
Phone: 815-455-8500 ext. 1011
Email: kdahlem@d155.org
​Director of Communications
Shannon PodzimekMatt Timmerman
Phone: 815-455-8500 ext. 1031
Email: spodzimek@d155.org
​Director of Curriculum & Assessment​
Matt TimmermanMatt Timmerman
Phone: 815-455-8500 ext. 1031
Email: mtimmerman@d155.org
​Director of Technology​
George DiVenereGeorge DiVenere
Phone: 815-455-8500 ext. 1028
Email: gdivenere@d155.org​
​​Department Directories
Finance Department
Human Resources Department
Operations Department
​​

Community High School
District 155
1 South Virginia Road
Crystal Lake IL 60014
Phone: 815-455-8500