Sign In
School Logo

​​  
​Calen​d​​​ar​​​​
<December 2016>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27282930123
45678910
1112
13
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
1415
16
Friday, December 16, 2016
17
18
19
Monday, December 19, 2016
20
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
21
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
22
Thursday, December 22, 2016
23
Friday, December 23, 2016
24
Saturday, December 24, 2016
25
Sunday, December 25, 2016
26
Monday, December 26, 2016
27
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
28
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
29
Thursday, December 29, 2016
30
Friday, December 30, 2016
31
Saturday, December 31, 2016
1
Sunday, January 01, 2017
2
Monday, January 02, 2017
3
Tuesday, January 03, 2017
4567

​​​​  
​Upcoming Events​​​


District 155 News
​​​  
​​​Quick Links​​​​​​
​​

  
Connect
Community High School
District 155
1 South Virginia Road
Crystal Lake IL 60014
Phone: 815-455-8500