Sign In
School Logo

​​  
​Calen​d​​​ar​​​​
<April 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
27
Monday, March 27, 2017
28
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
29
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
30
Thursday, March 30, 2017
31
Friday, March 31, 2017
1
24
5
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
678
910111213
14
Friday, April 14, 2017
15
1617
18
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
19202122
232425262729
30
2
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
3
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
4
Thursday, May 04, 2017
5
Friday, May 05, 2017
6

​​​​  
​Upcoming Events​​​


District 155 News
​​​  
​​​Quick Links​​​​​​
​​

  
Connect
Community High School
District 155
1 South Virginia Road
Crystal Lake IL 60014
Phone: 815-455-8500