Sign In
Cary-Grove High School
School Logo
​​​
​​<-Student Servic​​es Home Pa​ge​​​​​​
​​​​
Administration
 
Dr. Hank Harve​​​y
St​​​udent Services Coordinator
hharvey@d155.org
ext. 4123

Office Personnel
 



Cheryl Moore
Admin. Asst. 
ext. 4123
 
Donna Rost
Clerk
ext. 4151

 
​​


Angelica Ortiz
Registrar
ext. 4157​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 
Amy Hayes
College/Career Ctr Supervisor
ext. 4153

School Counselors
 
Meghan Kratzke
Counselor (A-Da)
mkratzke@d155.org
ext. 4117
 
Dr. Dori Chianakas
Counselor (Db-Hs)
dchianakas@d155.org
ext. 4113
 
Matt Berg
Counselor (Ht-Mc)
mberg@d155.org
ext. 4125
 
Katy Kline
Counselor (Md-Sc)
kkline@d155.org
ext. 4127
 ​​
Patrick Hurley
Counselor (Sd-Z)
phurley@d155.org
ext. 4126
School Nurse
 
Martha Manno
School Nurse
mmanno@d155.org
ext. 4130
School Social Workers & Psychologist
​ 
Mia Sanchez
Social Worker (A-K)
msanchez@d155.org
ext. 4156​
 
Shelley Fisher
Social Worker (L-Z)
mfisher@d155.org
ext. 4183
 
Ellen Lada
School Psychologist
elada@d155.org
ext. 4133​
Cary-Grove
High School
2208 Three Oaks Road
Cary, IL 60013
Phone(Main): 847-639-3825
Attendance: 847-474-6100
Hotline
Home of the Trojans