Sign In
School Logo

​​  
​Calen​d​​​​ar​​​
<October 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
24
Sunday, September 24, 2017
25
Monday, September 25, 2017
26
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
28
29
Friday, September 29, 2017
30
Saturday, September 30, 2017
12
3
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
4
5
Thursday, October 05, 2017
67
8
9
Monday, October 09, 2017
10
13
Friday, October 13, 2017
14
Saturday, October 14, 2017
1516
17
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
18192021
22232425262728
2930311234
​​​V​iew Full Calendar​​​​​​

​​  
​Upcom​in​g Events​​


Crystal Lake Central News
  ​
​​Q​​uick Links​​​​​​​
​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  
Connect
Crystal Lake Central
High School
45 West Franklin Avenue
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Phone: 815-459-2505
Fax: 815-459-2536
Home of the Tigers