Sign In
School Logo

  
​Calen​​d​​​a​r​​
<April 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
27
Monday, March 27, 2017
28
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
29
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
30
Thursday, March 30, 2017
31
Friday, March 31, 2017
1
24
5
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
678
9101112
13
Thursday, April 13, 2017
14
Friday, April 14, 2017
15
16
17
Monday, April 17, 2017
19
22
Saturday, April 22, 2017
23
24
Monday, April 24, 2017
26
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
27
Thursday, April 27, 2017
29
30
2
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
3
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
4
Thursday, May 04, 2017
5
Friday, May 05, 2017
6
Saturday, May 06, 2017
​​​V​iew Full Calendar​​​​

  
​Upcomin​g ​​Events​


Crystal Lake South News
  
​​Q​uick Links​​​​

  
Connect
Crystal Lake South
High School
1200 South McHenry Avenue
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Phone: 815-455-3860
Home of the Gators