Sign In
School Logo
​​​ CL South Athletic Leadership Team
 ​
 
Jason Bott
Athletic Director
jbott@d155.org
Ext. 3231
 
Paty Valdivia
Athletic Directors Admin. Assistant
pvaldivia@d155.org
Ext. 3257
 
Carson Sterchi
Fall Assistant Athletic Director​​
csterchi@d155.org
Ext. 3283
 
Brian Bogda
Winter Assistant Athletic Director
bbogda@d155.org
Ext. 3283
 
Rob Fontana
Spring Assistant Athletic Director
rfontana@d155.org
Ext. 3283​
 
Erin O'Brien
Athletic Trainer
eobrien@d155.org
Ext. 3214

​​​​​​​​​
Register for the 2017-2018 Athletic Season
​Registration for the 2016-2017 Athletic Season is now open. Students must register to be eligible to try out for sports during the 2016-2017​​​ school year.​

Please click on the appropriate link to register your student.


Athletic Links
​​

Student Athletic Fee
FAQ


​Schedules, Rosters, Forms, and Other Info
​​ 

​​

​​

Crystal Lake South
High School
1200 South McHenry Avenue
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Phone: 815-455-3860
Home of the Gators