Sign In
School Logo

  
​Calen​​d​​​a​r​​
<January 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31
1
Monday, January 01, 2018
2
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
3
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
4
Thursday, January 04, 2018
5
Friday, January 05, 2018
6
79
10
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
11
12
Friday, January 12, 2018
13
14
15
Monday, January 15, 2018
161719
20
Saturday, January 20, 2018
21
22
Monday, January 22, 2018
23
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
2425
26
Friday, January 26, 2018
27
28293031123
4
5
Monday, February 05, 2018
678910
​​​V​iew Full Calendar​​​​

  
​Upcomin​g ​​Events​


Crystal Lake South News
  
​​Q​uick Links​​​​

  
Connect
Crystal Lake South
High School
1200 South McHenry Avenue
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Phone: 815-455-3860
Home of the Gators