Sign In
School Logo

  
​Calen​​d​​​a​r​​
<December 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2526272829301
2
3
Monday, December 03, 2018
45
6
Thursday, December 06, 2018
78
9101112
13
Thursday, December 13, 2018
1415
1617
18
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
19
21
Friday, December 21, 2018
22
23
24
Monday, December 24, 2018
25
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
26
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
27
Thursday, December 27, 2018
28
Friday, December 28, 2018
29
Saturday, December 29, 2018
30
Sunday, December 30, 2018
31
Monday, December 31, 2018
1
Tuesday, January 01, 2019
2
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
3
Thursday, January 03, 2019
4
Friday, January 04, 2019
5
​​​V​iew Full Calendar​​​​

  
​Upcomin​g ​​Events​


Crystal Lake South News
  
​​Q​uick Links​​​​

  
Connect
Crystal Lake South
High School
1200 South McHenry Avenue
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Phone: 815-455-3860
Home of the Gators