Sign In
​​
Haber O​aks Campus S​ta​ff Dir​e​ctory
 
​​​​

Julie D​unc​an

Coordinator of Off Campus Programs
815-893-5300  ext. 6010
jduncan@d155.org​​​​

​​​​

Joyce Hedgepath

Administrative Assistant
815-893-5300​  ext. 6010
jhedgepath@d155.org​​​


 

​​​​

Lisa Abraham​

Special Education Teacher
labraham@d155.org​​

​​​​ Judith Landess

School Psychologist

​​​​

Ryan Felz

Special Educ​ation Teacher
rfelz@d155.org​​

​​​​

Maria Bidelman

School Social Worker
mbidelman@d155.org​​

Gioe, Kristin- Cropped.jpg

Kristin Gioe

Special Education Teacher

​​​Reading Specialist

kgioe@d155.org


 

Melissa Aeschliman (1).jpg

Melissa Aeschliman

Speech Language Pathologist
maeschliman@d155.org​​​​

​​​​

Niki Lydon

Special Education Teacher
nlydon@d155.org​​


 

​​​​

Michelle Mays

Occupational Therapist
mmays@d155.org​​

​​​​

Tony Moretti​

Special Education Teacher
amoretti@d155.org​​


 

​​​​​Copas, Kyle- Cropped.jpg

Kyle Copas

Paraprofessional
kcopas@d155.org

​​​


 

Rebecca Osborn

Special Education Teacher
rosborn@d155.org​​

Nichole Flanigan

Paraprofessional
nflanigan@d155.org


​​​​​

Will Petersen

Special Education Teacher
wpetersen@d155.org​​

​​​​​ ​​​


 


Cathy Sullens

Special Education Teacher
csullens@d155.org​​

mminogue.jpg


 

Mary Jane Minogue

Paraprofessional
mminogue@d155.org

​​​​

Anne Whitney-Tubridy

Special Education Teacher
awhitney@d155.org​​​​

​​​​​​

Keiley McLaughlin

Paraprofessional
kmclaughlin@d155.org

​​​​

Brandon Wirtjes

Technology I​ntegration Specialist​​
bwirtj​es@d155.org​​

​​​​​IMG_0010.JPG

Stacey Ricchiuto

Paraprofessional
sricchiuto@d155.org​​


 

​​

Taylor, J.R. - Cropped.jpg

J.R. Taylor

Paraprofessional
ptaylor@d155.org


 

​​
Witte, Tom- Cropped.jpg

Tom Witte

Paraprofessional
twitte@d155.org


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Haber Oaks
Campus
1200 South McHenry Ave Crystal Lake, Il. 60014
Phone: 815-893-5300
Fax: 815-893-5310