Sign In
School Logo

​​  
​Calen​d​​​ar​​​​
<January 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25
Sunday, December 25, 2016
26
Monday, December 26, 2016
27
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
28
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
29
Thursday, December 29, 2016
30
Friday, December 30, 2016
31
Saturday, December 31, 2016
1
Sunday, January 01, 2017
2
Monday, January 02, 2017
3
Tuesday, January 03, 2017
4567
89
10
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
11
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
12
Thursday, January 12, 2017
13
Friday, January 13, 2017
14
15
16
Monday, January 16, 2017
18192021
22232425262728
2930311234

​​​​  
​Upcoming Events​​​


District 155 News
​​​  
​​​Quick Links​​​​​​
​​

  
Connect
Community High School
District 155
1 South Virginia Road
Crystal Lake IL 60014
Phone: 815-455-8500