Sign In
School Logo

​​  
​Calen​d​​​ar​​​​
<January 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30
Sunday, December 30, 2018
31
Monday, December 31, 2018
1
Tuesday, January 01, 2019
2
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
3
Thursday, January 03, 2019
4
Friday, January 04, 2019
5
6
7
Monday, January 07, 2019
89101112
13141617
18
Friday, January 18, 2019
19
20
21
Monday, January 21, 2019
22
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
232526
272829303112
3456789

​​​​  
​Upcoming Events​​​


District 155 News
​​​  
​​​Quick Links​​​​​​

  
Connect
Community High School
District 155
1 South Virginia Road
Crystal Lake IL 60014
Phone: 815-455-8500