Sign In
School Logo

​​  
​C​​al​en​d​​​a​​r​​
<December 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
262728293012
3456789
101113141516
1718
19
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
20
21
Thursday, December 21, 2017
22
Friday, December 22, 2017
23
24
25
Monday, December 25, 2017
26
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
27
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
28
Thursday, December 28, 2017
29
Friday, December 29, 2017
30
31
1
Monday, January 01, 2018
2
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
3
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
4
Thursday, January 04, 2018
5
Friday, January 05, 2018
6
​​​​V​iew Full Calendar​​​​​​

​​  
​Upcom​in​g ​​E​vents​


Prairie Ridge News
​​​  
​​​​​Q​uick Links​​​​
​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  
Connect
Prairie Ridge
High School
6000 Dvorak Drive
Crystal Lake, IL 60012
Phone: 815-479-0404
Home of the Wolves