Sign In
School Logo
STRIVE Staff Directory
 
​​​​

Michele Witt

Special Education Division Leader
Prairie Ridge ​High School
815.479.0404  ext. 5213
mwitt@d155.org​​

Sandy Whelan
Special Education Assistant Division Leader
swhelan@d155.org​

​​

​John Carroll
Special Education Teacher
jcarroll@d155.org​​

​​

​Laura Harrison
Special Education Teacher
lharrison@d155.org​​

Kerrie Kurth
Special Education Teacher
kkurth@d155.org​

Haley Roeder
Special Education Teacher
hroeder@d155.org​

Jayme Weyrauch 
Special Education Teacher
jweyrauch@d155.org

Emily Nadeau 
Speech Language Pathologist
enadeau@d155.org​

​Sheri Corcoran 
Social Worker
scorcoran@d155.org

Kimberly Morris 
BSN, RN, PEL-CSN
Strive Nurse
​​kmorris@d155.org

Geralyn Moh​​awk
Special Education Office Assistant 
gmohawk@d155.org​​​












​​​​​​​​​​​
D155 STRIVE
Program
6000 Dvorak Drive
Crystal Lake, IL 60012
Phone: 815-479-0404 x5214